Hi, my name is…

I guess this is the part where I stand up and tell the class my name, where I’m from and something interesting about me thus giving some context for the rants and ramblings that will follow.

*sigh*

  • I’m Natasha Rene’e.
  • I was born and raised in Dallas, Texas.
  • I’m entering the second half of my 30th year.
  • I’m Bipolar with an Impostor Syndrome. I’m also a Leo. Fun times.
  • I have an 11 year old daughter. She’s wicked awesome.
  • I study Mathematics & Economics at St. Mary’s University.
  • I’m still trying to figure out what to do with my life.
  • I’m starting this blog in hopes that I will eventually delete my Facebook.

Is that enough back story? Can I start divulging my innermost thoughts now?

About thistlesandweeds

I'm pretty much a big deal. View all posts by thistlesandweeds

One response to “Hi, my name is…

  • apriljc

    I still don’t like the idea of you deleting your Facebook…but I know if it’s something you feel you need to do, then you will. I love keeping up with you on there. BUT…I guess if you have this lovely little blog, I can still keep tabs on my most special person. I’ve been toying with the idea of deleting mine, but I just can’t cut the cord. I use it so often for networking, volunteering, things like that. Oh, and don’t forget the constant stream of bullshit. Gotta have that. I do understand your reasons though.

    I like this intro, very clever! 🙂

Leave a Reply

